Serial is Out!

Well, the most millennial thing occurred this morning. I woke up and did my routine of checking my iPhone to see what updates I missed in the night. In my email inbox was an email from the folks at the Serial podcast. The new season had launched!

I jumped out of bed and listened to the first episode. For those that do not know, the podcast is about Bowe Bergdahl and his imprisonment with Al Qaeda forces his desertion of the United States military. The podcast tells the story week by week and you, the listener, learn the details just after the journalist learns them. Season one was phenomenal and based on the first episode, the folks at Serial have not lost their magic.

Now when does the second episode come out?

Leave a Reply

